Practice Dates for July 2019

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 1
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 22
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 85
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 20
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 6
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 60
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 7
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 25
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 2
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 48
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 3
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 14
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 8
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 13
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 1
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 56
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 13
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 32
Wed, Jul 3, 2019 31
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 18
Practice Sessions on July 22, 2019 (Monday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Chris Boyd
Stock 2wd Buggy (3233424)
7:09:50pm CDT 10
3:44
Fast: 12.814
Avg: 22.403
Practice Stats for July 22, 2019 (Monday)
Total Laps 10
Total Track Time 3 minutes, 44 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 7:09:50pm CDT
Last Session: 7:09:50pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 22, 2019 (Monday)
Overall Fastest 12.814 (Chris Boyd)
Stock 2wd Buggy
Stock 2wd Buggy 12.814 (Chris Boyd)
close X